Our Staff

Our staff has grown from two to 12 employees, and we work closely with interns, AmeriCorps Fellows and work-study students from local universities. Learn more about our staff members and contact information here.

Mary Poole

Executive Director

mary@softlandingmissoula.org

Molly Cottrell

Deputy Director

molly@softlandingmissoula.org

Greta Bates

director of community partnerships & client engagement

greta@softlandingmissoula.org

Maria Netzloff

Donor Engagement & impact Director

maria@softlandingmissoula.org

Beth Baker

United We Eat Program Manager

beth@softlandingmissoula.org

Casey Chapman

United We Eat Kitchen Manager

casey@softlandingmissoula.org

Natalia Boise

Youth Program Coordinator

natalia@softlandingmissoula.org

Rozan Shbib

United We Eat Kitchen

Assistant

rozan@softlandingmissoula.org

Rachel Baer

community center coordinator

rachel@softlandingmissoula.org

Carly Graf

Outreach and Communications manager

carly@softlandingmissoula.org

Lee Winter

Client access specialist

lee@softlandingmissoula.org

Allie Ouendag

development coordinator
allie@softlandingmissoula.org

Welcome. Celebrate. Share.